NCDAA Logo •  Home •  Volunteer Opportunities •  Societies
•  Mirrors •  Publications •  Email Us
•  Schools •  Scholarships •  Links
•  Mission •  NCBDE DA Rules •  Member Login

NCDAA recognizes the Dental Assisting programs accredited by the Commission on Dental Accreditation.
The Commission is a specialized accrediting body recognized by the United States Department of Education.

School/CityContact
Alamance Community CollegeJanelle Christopher
Graham336-506-4153
janelle.christopher@alamancecc.edu
Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community CCarol Little, Paula Covert
AshevilleT- 828-398-7195, P828-398-7276
clittle@abtech.edu; Pcovert@abtech.edu,
Cape Fear Community CollegeNancy Fetter
Wilmington910-362-7416
lmccabe@cfcc.edu
Central Carolina Community CollegeVicky Wesner
Sanford919-777-7782
vwesn556@cccc.edu
Central Piedmont Community CollegeEleanor Henry
Charlotte704-330-4687
eleanor.henry@cpcc.edu
Coastal Carolina Community CollegeDr. Joseph Hewitt
Jacksonville910-938-6271
hewettj@coastalcarolina.edu
Fayetteville Technical Community CollegeSandra Walker
Fayetteville910-678-8574
walkers@faytechcc.edu,
Forsyth Technical Comm. CollegeCindy Edwards
Winston-Salem336-757-7414
cedwards@forsythtech.edu
Guilford Technical Community CollegeLynda Snider
Jamestown336-334-4822x2212
lfsnider@gtcc.edu,grlittle@gtcc.edu
Martin Community CollegeShelby Brothers
Williamston252-792-1521x 239
sbrothers@martincc.edu
Montogmery Community CollegeLori McAllister
Troy910-576-6222 x 241
mcallisterl@montgomery.edu
Rowan-Cabarrus Community CollegeLinda Kamp
Salisbury704-216-3726
linda.kamp@rccc.edu,amanda.myers@rccc.edu
University of NC- Chapel HillLynn Smith
Chapel Hill 919-966-2777
Lynn_Smith@dentistry.unc.edu
Wake Technical Community CollegeTrudy Clark: Debbie Ridgeway
Raleigh919-747-0027
tsclark@waketech.edu
Wayne Community CollegeMonika Donnelly
Goldsboro919-735-5151
mbdonnelly@waynecc.edu
Western Piedmont Community CollegeTammy Glover
Morganton828-448-3545
tglover@wpcc.edu
Wilkes Community CollegeJennifer Hastings
Wilkesboro336-838-6253
jennifer.hastings@wilkescc.edu